Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Lydd
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:30All Saints Morning Worship
10:30Holy Communion at St Peter's
16:00All Saints' Messy Church
Monday 2nd September 2019 19:30Bell Ringing at All Saints'
Wednesday 4th September 2019 09:00St Peter's Drop In
10:00Prayer for the Persecuted
20:00Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 5th September 2019 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)A short service of (said) Holy Communion
10:00Lydd Meeting PointHardy Hall
19:30Greatstone House Group33a, Alfred Road, Greatstone
Saturday 7th September 2019 10:00Indoor Craft Fair by Marsh MakersSeptember Indoor craft fair
Sunday 8th September 2019 09:00Holy Communion at Snargate
10:30All Saints' Holy Communion
12:30All Saints' Sunday LunchHardy Hall. Book contact Pat 320108
12:30St Peter's Sunday LunchBook contact Sybil 363002
Monday 9th September 2019 19:30Bell Ringing at All Saints'
Wednesday 11th September 2019 09:00St Peter's Drop In
10:00Prayer for the Persecuted
20:00Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 12th September 2019 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)A short service of (said) Holy Communion
10:00Lydd Meeting PointHardy Hall
19:30Greatstone House Group33a, Alfred Road, Greatstone
Saturday 14th September 2019 10:00Friends of Kent Churches Ride & StrideAll Saints' Church
10:00Community Market - Hardy Hall
19:00All Saints' Harvest SupperAll Saints' Church. Booking via Les or Nigel Bring own alcohol or soft drinks, glasses & cutlery.
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30All Saints' Morning Worship
10:30St Peter's Holy Communion
Monday 16th September 2019 19:30Bell Ringing at All Saints'
Wednesday 18th September 2019 09:00St Peter's Drop In
10:00Prayer for the Persecuted
20:00Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 19th September 2019 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)A short service of (said) Holy Communion
10:00Lydd Meeting PointHardy Hall
19:30Greatstone House Group33a, Alfred Road, Greatstone
Friday 20th September 2019 18:00Dementia Community Project LaunchDementia Luach
Saturday 21st September 2019 10:00St Peter's Autumn MarketSt Peter's Autumn Market
Sunday 22nd September 2019 09:00Snargate Holy Communion
10:30All Saints' Harvest Service
Monday 23rd September 2019 19:30Bell Ringing at All Saints'
Wednesday 25th September 2019 09:00St Peter's Drop In
10:00Prayer for the Persecuted
20:00Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 26th September 2019 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)A short service of (said) Holy Communion
10:00Lydd Meeting PointHardy Hall
19:30Greatstone House Group33a, Alfred Road, Greatstone
Saturday 28th September 2019 19:00Seaside Singers at St Peter'sSeaside Singers Concert at St Peter's. In aid of the new hall.
Monday 30th September 2019 19:30Bell Ringing at All Saints'