Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Lydd
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 09:00St Peter's Drop In
10:00Prayer for the Persecuted
20:00Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 2nd May 2019 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)A short service of (said) Holy Communion
10:00Lydd Meeting PointHardy Hall
19:30Greatstone House Group33a, Alfred Road, Greatstone
Saturday 4th May 2019 10:00Marsh Makers indoor market & craftsSt Peter's Hall, Greatstone
19:00Evening of Music with The Seaside SIngersSt Peter's Church In aid of New Hall project
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:30Holy Communion at St Peter's
10:30All Saints Morning Worship
16:00All Saints' Messy Church
Monday 6th May 2019 10:00All Saints' May Day Craft Fayre & Tower Opening
13:45Greatstone Film ShowThe Children Act (12)
19:30Bell Ringing at All Saints'
Tuesday 7th May 2019 10:00Lydd Dementia CafeLydd Methodist Church
10:00Lydd Dementia CafeMethodist Church
10:00St Peter's Meeting Point
Wednesday 8th May 2019 09:00St Peter's Drop In
10:00Prayer for the Persecuted
20:00Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 9th May 2019 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)A short service of (said) Holy Communion
10:00Lydd Meeting PointHardy Hall
19:30Greatstone House Group33a, Alfred Road, Greatstone
Saturday 11th May 2019 10:00Spring Market St Peter'sSt Peter's Spring Market Refreshments, books, cakes etc
Sunday 12th May 2019 09:00Holy Communion at Snargate
10:30St Peter's Family Worship
10:30All Saints' Holy Communion
18:30Sung Evensong at Brookland
Monday 13th May 2019 13:45Greatstone film showfilm show
19:30Bell Ringing at All Saints'
Tuesday 14th May 2019 10:00St Peter's Meeting Point
Wednesday 15th May 2019 09:00St Peter's Drop In
10:00Prayer for the Persecuted
20:00Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 16th May 2019 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)A short service of (said) Holy Communion
10:00Lydd Meeting PointHardy Hall
10:30Pebbles Dementia CafeFormally known as Coastal Café. Meets every 2nd Thursday of the month
19:30Greatstone House Group33a, Alfred Road, Greatstone
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:30All Saints' Morning Worship
10:30St Peter's Holy Communion
Monday 20th May 2019 19:30Bell Ringing at All Saints'
Tuesday 21st May 2019 10:00Lydd Dementia CafeLydd Methodist Church, Lydd
10:00St Peter's Meeting Point
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 09:00St Peter's Drop In
10:00Prayer for the Persecuted
19:30PCC Meeting Hardy Hall, Lydd
20:00Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 23rd May 2019 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)A short service of (said) Holy Communion
10:00Lydd Meeting PointHardy Hall
19:30Greatstone House Group33a, Alfred Road, Greatstone
Sunday 26th May 2019 09:00Snargate Holy Communion
10:30All Saints' Holy Communion
10:30St Peter's Morning Worship
Monday 27th May 2019 19:30Bell Ringing at All Saints'
Tuesday 28th May 2019 10:00St Peter's Meeting Point
Wednesday 29th May 2019 09:00St Peter's Drop In
10:00Prayer for the Persecuted
20:00Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 30th May 2019 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)A short service of (said) Holy Communion
10:00Lydd Meeting PointHardy Hall
19:30Greatstone House Group33a, Alfred Road, Greatstone