Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 201810:00Craft Fair St Peter's
Sunday 3rd June 201810:00Fairfield Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion at St Peter's
10:30All Saints' Morning Worship
16:00Messy Church
Monday 4th June 201810:00Greatstone House Group
13:45Greatstone Film Show
The Greatest Showman
19:30Bell Ringing at All Saints'
Tuesday 5th June 201810:00Lydd Dementia Cafe
Methodist Church Hall
Wednesday 6th June 201809:00Drop In at St Peter's
11:15Prayer for the Persecuted at St Peter's
20:00Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 7th June 201809:30Holy Communion (BCP)
A short service of (said) Holy Communion
19:30House Group at Greatstone
Friday 8th June 201810:00A Christian Quiet Day
Creative Prayer and God's Promises

Led by Hilary Hills and Dr Annelise Matharu

The Living Well Centre, Vicarage Lane, Nonington, Kent

£20 to include light lunch.

Book on 01304 842847
Sunday 10th June 201809:00Holy Communion at Snargate
10:30St Peter's Family Worship
10:30All Saints' Holy Communion
12:30St Peter's Sunday Lunch
18:30Sung Evensong at Brookland
Monday 11th June 201810:00House Group Greatstone
19:30Bell Ringing at All Saints'
Wednesday 13th June 201809:00Drop In at St Peter's
11:15Praying for Persecuted Church at St Peter's
20:00Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 14th June 201809:30Holy Communion (BCP)
A short service of (said) Holy Communion
19:30House Group at Greatstone
Saturday 16th June 201809:00Lydd Club Day
Sunday 17th June 201810:30Holy Communion at St Peter's with Opportunity for Prayer
10:30All Saints' Family Worship
17:30St Dunstan's Musical Gathering
Tea 5.30 with music at 6pm
Monday 18th June 201819:30Bell Ringing at All Saints'
Tuesday 19th June 201810:00Lydd Dementia Cafe
Methodist Church
Wednesday 20th June 201809:00Drop In at St Peter's
11:15Prayer for the Persecuted at St Peter's
20:00Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 21st June 201809:30Holy Communion (BCP)
A short service of (said) Holy Communion
19:30House Group at Greatstone
Saturday 23rd June 201810:00St Peter's Market
Sunday 24th June 201809:00Holy Communion at Snargate
10:30St Peter's Morning Worship
10:30All Saints' Holy Communion
12:30All Saints' Sunday Lunch
Monday 25th June 201819:30Bell Ringing at All Saints'
Wednesday 27th June 201811:15Prayer for the Persecuted at St Peter's
11:15Praying for Persecuted Church at St Peter's
20:00Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 28th June 201809:30Holy Communion (BCP)
A short service of (said) Holy Communion
19:30House Group at Greatstone
<< May 2018